Navigation Links

Tenders

Printer-friendly version
Tenders Expiry Date
Tender for Annual Maintenance Contract for minor electrical repair and supply of electrical fittings/accessories work in the Ministry Fri, 27/04/2012
Tender for outsourcing of Legal/ Scientific/ technical/ secretarial/ administrative work in the Central Zoo Authority Wed, 25/04/2012
Notice inviting Expression of Interest (EOI) for a study on Rauwolfia serpentina Tue, 10/04/2012
Sealed tenders are invited for disposal of one Ambassador Car - Model 2003 on "as is where is" basis in the Central Zoo Authority, MoEF Mon, 16/04/2012
Outsourcing of routine office work such as data entry etc., and office support services relating to movement of files/papers in the Ministry of Environment and Forests Wed, 28/03/2012
Allotment of kiosk outside main gate and four stalls inside the National Zoological Park, New Delhi Fri, 30/03/2012
Notice Inviting tenders, instruction for the contractors, and essential nature of supply, for the tender form of Kirana, Food Grains and other miscellaneous diet articles for the year 2012-13 Thu, 15/03/2012
Notice inviting Expression of Interest (EOI) for a study on Rauwolfia serpentina. Fri, 04/05/2012
Quotations for maintenance of green plants in the Ministry of Environment & Forests Paryavaran Bhavan, CGO Comlex, Lodi Road, New Delhi. Wed, 29/02/2012
Invitation of tenders for the consultancy service of Legal Expert for SICOM. Mon, 19/12/2011
Footer Links