Navigation Links

Recent Updates: Orders

Printer-friendly version
Orders Updated
Postings/transfers in the Grade of Under Secretaries of Shri Kamal Kishore and Shri O. P. Joshi. 23/05/2012
Transfers/postings order in the Grade of Scientists 'C' in the MoEF. 23/05/2012
During the period of tour of Secretary (E&F) to New York and Bonn (Germany) from 28th April to 5th May, 2010, all files/receipts of urgent nature requiring Minister's approval will be sent to MEF directly.. 23/05/2012
Re-designation of the various Grades of Scientists in the Ministry of Environment and Forests including its Attached and Subordinate Offices. 23/05/2012
Office Order regarding files/receipts of urgent nature during the period of tour of Secretary (E&F). 23/05/2012
Corrigendum: Work allocation to Shri Rajneesh Dube, Joint Secretary and Dr. Nalini Bhat, Advisor 23/05/2012
Distribution of work until further orders among Shri A K Lal, Director and Shri Vivek Saxena, Director. 23/05/2012
Dr. G. V. Subrahmanyam, Advisor will act as link Officer to Shri R. Mehta, Advisor. 23/05/2012
Allocation of work looked after by Shri A K Goyal, Joint Secretary upon completion of central deputation tenure. 23/05/2012
Appointment of Ms. Archna Srivastava in the Ministry of Environment & Forests. 23/05/2012
Footer Links